IPS Robot
Inquiry
  • Title
  • Content

    Max:8000

  • Email
  • Name
  • Tel
Contact Us

Ms.Jojo - Receptionist

Pre-Sales Service

Postcode: 518000

Tel:0086-755-36947550

Fax: 0086-755-86002225

Skype: ipsreceptionist@outlook.com

Email: sales@ipsrobot.com

Address: 3rd F, 9# Building, Tongfuyu Industrial Town, Xili Town, Nanshan District Shenzhen, China

Mr.Billy

IPS Australia&Middle East

Postcode: 518000

Tel:86-755-17876995103, 86-755-13600146195

Fax: 86-0755-8600222

Skype: ztx20140403

WhatsApp: +86 13600146195

Email: billy@ipsrobot.com

Mr.Jun

IPS Asian

Postcode: 518000

Tel:86-755-13632632475, 86-755-17876995253

Fax: 86-755-8600222

Skype: junkey769

WhatsApp: +86 13632632475

Email: jun@ipsrobot.com

Ms.Fannie

IPS Europe&American

Postcode: 518000

Tel:86-755-15989416265, 86-755-36947550

Fax: 86-755-8600222

Skype: fcwddh

WhatsApp: +86 15989416265

Email: fannie@ipsrobot.com

Ms.Sonia Song

Sales Assistant

Postcode: 518000

Tel:86-755-15639929070

Fax: 86-755-8600222

Skype: 13827432679

WhatsApp: +86 15639929070

Email: sonia@ipsrobot.com

Mr.Abraham

Sales Assistant

Postcode: 518000

Tel:86-18664907847

Fax: 86-755-8600222

Skype: abraham@ipsrobot.com

WhatsApp: +86 18664907847

Email: abraham@ipsrobot.com